Below is a list of forthcoming engagements for the band in 2021.  Event dates will be published as they are confirmed.

This list will be updated regularly, and full addresses and postcodes put up for each event when announced and/or updated when more details are known. You can also follow us on Facebook to be updated on these events.

Should you wish to hire the full band, a mini-band, or an individual piper or drummer, please use the "Contact Us" link in the Main Menu.

DateTimeEventCostLocationMore info
2021
Sat 12 Jun TBC Old Windsor Carnval * TBC  TBC TBC
26/27 Jun TBC Hurst Country Show and Fayre * TBC TBC TBC
Sun 4 Jul TBC Newbury Carnival * TBC TBC TBC
Sat 17 Jul TBC Relay for Life, Ascot Free - please support the runners Silver Ring, Ascot Racecourse https://www.relayforlifeascot.co.uk/

Please note - decision on any audience or supporters is still to be taken
Sun 18 Jul 10am - 6pm Island Highland gathering Adults
£10 - show only
£20 - incl trains
Child
FREE - show only
£7.25 - incl trains
Isle of Wight Steam Railway, Isle of Wight https://www.islandhighlandgathering.com/

https://iwsteamrailway.co.uk/event/island-highland-gathering/

Sat 21 Aug TBC Broad Street Collection * Free Broad Street, Reading Collecting on behalf of the band
Fri 27 Aug   Private engagement      
Sun 29 Aug TBC Lambourn Carnival * Free Lambourn Town Centre A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time
Sat 4 Sept TBC Tadley Treacle Fair * TBC Tadley A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time
Sun 5 Sept TBC Chatsworth Country Fayre TBC Chatsworth House A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time
Sun 12 Sept TBC Battle of Britain Parade * Free Windsor A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time
Fri 29 Oct   Private engagement      
Sat 6 Nov TBC Farnham Fireworks * Free in town center (see website for fireworks) Farnham A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time 
Sun 14 Nov TBC Remembrance Sunday * Free Bracknell A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time  
Sun 28 Nov TBC Wokingham Winter Carnival * Free Wokingham A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time  
Wed 8 Dec TBC Beaconsfield Festival of Lights * Free Beaconsfield A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time  
Fri 10 Dec TBC Hungerford Extravaganza * Free Hungerford A decision on this event will be made in line with governmnt guidelines at the time  

 

 

* Those events marked with an asterisk are not yet confirmed.

Please note that the band is not responsible for any last minute changes or cancellations due to circumstances out of our control.  Should you wish to confirm that we will be attending any events listed, please contact us via the website and we will be very happy to assist